Getting started and finding your writing style

I’m pretty into making my #Authortube videos and I’ve made another one with some advice if you’re getting your feet wet with writing and don’t know where to begin. I think you should definitely just dive in and keep in mind WHY you’re writing. We tell stories because we love stories. So I’d just suggest that you hold on to that love and have a lot of fun in the beginning. Don’t worry about industry things or next steps or craft and style right now. Just write a story you’d love to read as a reader!

Leave a Reply

